blog challenge part b

I have gone through 10 individual blogs and chosen who my number 1 is. I have thought through this very carefully. I have checked blogs from my class and from New Zealand and Australia. My favourite individual blog is ….. Evan’s blog. The blog address is http://kindreeevan.edublogs.org. I like Evan’s blog because he has written about minecraft and it is my favourite game. I like all your graphics and images because they show pets and ball games. Evan, your digital book has great visuals and relevant information. Your troll face looks so ugly but it looks like a troll face. I love your blog Evan and hence you are my number 1.

I have looked through 6 class blog sites and chosen who my number 1 is. I took about 20 minutes to finish. My number one class blogs site is… climb high its’ blog address is http://climbhigh.edublogs.org. The first thing I like about this blog is that has got lots of videos to show their experience in their school. At the beginning of their class blog, they put a picture and the picture is Mount Everest, which is very cool. One of their widgets is so cool because it tells such hilarious jokes. I love your class blog, it is funny and hi-tech.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *