blog challenge10 the last one

How many posts did you write?
I have written 11 posts.

How many were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge?
9 of my posts were set by school challenges.

How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers or overseas students?
I have received no comments from classmates, teachers or overseas students.

Which post received the most comments? Why do you think that happened?
I did not receive any posts so I cannot answer this question.

Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?
I enjoyed writing my blog challenge # 9 part a) because you could write about anything that is your favorites.

Did you change blog themes at all and why?
I changed my background of my blog because it was not looking that interesting.

How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough?
I have 14 widgets but I do not think it is enough.

How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?
I have seen about 20 blogs on my website.

These are the idea’s that could be better you should make the blog challenges attractive for kids so that more kids can answer. You should make it a hard blog challenge because kids will have the opportunity to think more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *